Dec

7 2022

Art and Scroll Studio Presents Artist and Author Claude Riedel

7:00PM - 8:00PM  


Facebook and Instagram @artandscrollstudio https:/bit.ly/ArtandScrollStudioChannel
AB
artandscrollstudio@gmail.com

Contact
Facebook and Instagram @artandscrollstudio https:/bit.ly/ArtandScrollStudioChannel
artandscrollstudio@gmail.com

Art and Scroll Studio was created to celebrate the makers and creators of Judaic art. The format is a live interview on zoom, including a featured artist each month in presentation and conversation. Our audience is growing, as more people return every time, and new attendees join, with viewers from all over North America, as well as far away destinations like Hong Kong and Dubai. We share an artistic alliance with the American Guild of Judaic Arts. We have produced 17 episodes and are on our 3rd season.

Please join us on Wednesday, December 7, 7:00 pm MST |8:00 pm CST |9:00 pm EST|6:00 pm PST
featuring Artist Claude Riedel
Virtual and Free

Sponsor: Temple B'nai Tikvah,