May

26 2021

CLAIMS CONFERENCE TOWN HALL

7:00PM - 9:00PM  

A CLAIMS CONFERENCE TOWN HALL

Cummings Centre presents Live on Zoom:

A CLAIMS CONFERENCE TOWN HALL ON ADDITIONAL ELIGIBILITIES FOR HOLOCAUST SURVIVORS
Join Deb Kram from the Claims Conference for an update on the latest compensation news. Q & A during the Zoom event. (available in English, French, Russian)

Wednesday May 26, 2021, 7pm ET
(Time zones: 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET, 8pm AT, 8:30pm NFLD)

Register at https://cummingscentre.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qG22YBrVR_WRWP8bWt9Lpg
Or call 514-343-3514